2% fondness, 60% exasperation

Setting:

Random Saturday afternoon in a bakery-cum-coffee shop.

Scene:

I was happily reading my newspaper and Nasty was happily playing with his shiny new phone. He suddenly looked up with a degree of seriousness and said:

Dialogue:

You know what? I know EXACTLY how you feel about me.




Oh right. That’s interesting. Coz I have no idea how I feel about you. So what is it then?




Your feelings for me are:

60% exasperation

30% admiration

5% indifference

3% pity

2% fondness




Interesting. I didn’t know I feel that way about you.




*grins* 30% ADMIRATION! *bigger grin*

Epilogue:

I don’t know. *indifference* Maybe boys have their own way of entertaining themselves. And they have an exasperatingly positive self-image. *pity*

2 thoughts on “2% fondness, 60% exasperation

  1. Haha, this is real funny, particularly the “they have an exasperatingly positive self-image”, which is so true and sometimes I am very jealous of.

    (what a coincidence, my bf just got a shiny new phone and was playing with it [when i am not] all weekend)

Leave a Reply

