I don’t really care about you, but I was stupid enough to join a scam, so here you go.

If there is a certain type of “friend” I hate to have, it is those who never contact you, unless they need people to make up numbers for their list of 20 people to “FORWARD THIS EMAIL AND YOU WILL GET A FREE LAPTOP!!!”.

I don’t mind if it’s, let’s say, a good friend of mine, or friends I knew well in school that you just lost touch with over the years due to laziness, or really anyone who’s a genuinely nice person. Then fine, I don’t care, coz next time I see them, I can just rib them and call them suckers. Heheh.

But if they are acquintances and ex-workmates, and esp. if they’re usually too “busy” to get back to you when you have things to ask of them or try to get them to come out for a coffee or anything, then these people I totally abhor.

Yeah right, so ignore me, fine. But DO NOT send me shit scams that you’ve been stupid enough to fall prey to because you don’t have enough real friends to make up to 20 people.

I know, passive agressiveness at its best.

4 thoughts on “I don’t really care about you, but I was stupid enough to join a scam, so here you go.

  1. hahaha! gotta love those emails… and i know what you mean… it sucks getting phone calls from people you havn’t talked to in FOREVER and suddenly they call and you know its cus they need a favour. sighhhh…

Leave a Reply

