Goodbye Hong Kong

I’ve FINALLY finished packing – at 1:48am.

I am supposed to be up and ready for my 5:45am taxi to the airport for my early morning flight to London.

Yet, I’m sitting at my computer, copying stuff onto my external hard drive.

I wish I have time to write more, but it’s just crazy.




Things I learned this Halloween:

  1. Tea and beer does not go well together.
  2. DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT go to Lan Kwai Fong (LKF) in HK during Halloween.





Am I excited? Nervous? Sad? People keep asking.

To be honest, I’m just tired, not feeling well, and I just need more sleep.

I thought there’d be more to my last night before I leave the safety, comfort and security of being in Hong Kong to a place unknown, but really, I’m just looking forward to some R&R right now.

Goodbye y’all. See you in London!

4 thoughts on “Goodbye Hong Kong

  1. Sarah: I didn’t really sleep on the plane….12 hours I spent staring at the TV screen wide-eyed… :( I basically can sleep on any form of transportation, except for planes….haha

    Doreen and Dora: Thanks! I got here in one piece. Yay!

Leave a Reply

