Be Careful of Dead Chicken.

As part of my job, I’m supposed to keep abreast of the latest developments in pharmaceutical and medical device regulations in countries around Asia. As such, I sometimes click around various government health agency websites.

At Indonesia’s Ministry of Health website, I found this:

Either I was extremely bored at work, or that I have a very *unique* sense of humour….I thought that this was incredibly funny……

There I was doing my thing, I click on a website and boom: Be Careful of Dead Chicken.

To me, it’s sorta like:

I See Dead People. Be Careful of Dead Chicken.


To you who might be traveling to Indonesia, here I warn you: BE CAREFUL OF DEAD CHICKEN

(Don’t ask me which one. I’m aware there are many, but apparently there is this one Dead Chicken in Indonesia that we should all fear. Just watch out for that sucker.)

Leave a Reply

